University officers

Home University officers
Leading with Purpose, Powering Progress

University Officers

Prof. H.L. Verma

Vice-Chancellor (Officiating)

Dr. Manoj Kumar Verma

Registrar, BMU

Prof. (Dr.) Naveen Kumar

Dean Academic Affairs, BMU

Prof. (Dr.) Naveen Kumar

Controller Of Examinations, BMU

Prof. (Dr.) Sudhir Malik

Dean Students' Welfare, BMU

Get In Touch

Asthal Bohar, Rohtak - 124021, Haryana, INDIA

+91 868 388 8830/31/32

© BMU. All Rights Reserved.